Production and sales spreading to Japan and the world NETWORKProduction and sales spreading to Japan and the world NETWORK

网络

全球网络

网络

JAPAN

LUBE CORPORATION
Tokyo World Head Quarters
地址: Horizon 1, 3-30-16, Nishi Waseda, Shinjukuku, Tokyo 169-0051 Japan
TEL.+81(0)3- 3204-8431 FAX. +81(0)3- 3204-8520
联系电话: +81(0)3- 3204-8431

USAMexico

LUBE USA, INC.
Mr. Michael Cloutier
地址: Greenville SC 29607 USA
联系电话: +1-864-297-3950
邮件: sales@lubeusa.com

Mexico

Grupo Red Industrial Co.
Mr. Robert Crespi
地址: Austin, TX USA
联系电话: +52-512-301-7734
邮件: bob@redindustrial.com

Germany

KAA-Europa GmbH
Mr. Jochen Bergwaldt
地址: Wipperfuerth, Germany
联系电话: +49-2267-8729-13
邮件: info@kaa-europa.com

France

Codaitec
Mr. Christian Imberlin
地址: Courtry, France
联系电话: +33-1-64-26-18-88
邮件: christian.imberlin@codaitec.fr

Italy

Mallardi S.R.L
Ms. Chiara Puccianti
地址: Calenzano Firenze, Italy
联系电话: +39-55-887-7767
邮件: chiara.puccianti@mallardi.com

Spain

Lautecnic
Mr. Manuel Febrer
地址: SANT CUGAT DEL VALLÉS (BARCELONA), Spain
联系电话: +34-93-504-16-89
邮件: mfebrer@lautecnic.com

Sweden Norway, Finland

AC Maskinservice AB
Mr. Robert Peteri
地址: Nora, Sweden
联系电话: +46-587-151-00
邮件: robert@acmaskin.se

Ireland

J.L Goor Ltd.
Ms. Carol Frey
地址: Enniskerry Co Wicklow, Irland
联系电话: +353-1-2868103
邮件: team@jlgoor.ie

China

LUBE lubricating system (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Mr. Masahito Higuchi
地址: Shanghai, China
联系电话: +86-21-5868-3818
邮件: m.higuchi@lubechina.com.cn

Hong Kong

GangFa International trading LTD.
Mr. William K.T.Lau
地址: Hong Kong
联系电话: +852-2806-3220
邮件: gangfahk@biznetvigator.com

Singapore

Aver Vera Eworks
Mr. Billy Ong
地址: Singapore
联系电话: +65-6570-8362
邮件: billyong@aververa.com.sg

Malaysia

Sumitec SDN BHD
Mr. Alex Teo
地址: Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia
联系电话: +607-863-1299
邮件: alex-teo@sumitec.com.my

Taiwan

Jian Yang International Corp.
Mr. James Lin
地址: Taipei, Taiwan ROC
联系电话: +886-2-8712-7066
邮件: james@jianyang.com.tw

Indonesia

PT. Somagede Indonesia
Mr. Dony Alexander Tambunan
地址: Jakarta, Indonesia
联系电话: +62-821-1455-8394
邮件: alexander@somagede.com

Thailand

LUBE Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.
Mr. Toshio Naka
地址: Bangkok Thailand
联系电话: +66-2769-5496
邮件: k.songyot@lube.co.th
World Pumps Co, Ltd. Thailand / Amata Nakorn SSS
Mr. Weerakarj Dokchan
地址: Bangkok, Tailand
联系电话: +66-2-993-5858
邮件: pump@wpthai.com

India Bangladesh UAE Sri Lanka Nepal

LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited, LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Gurgaon SSS, LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Bangalore SSS
Mr. Roland Machado
地址: Vasai Dist. Thane Maharashtra India
联系电话: +91-2502-3209-03
邮件: support@lubeindia.co.in

India

Mekatroink Consultants & Engineers
Mr. Manoj Tiwari
地址: Faridabad(Haryana) India
联系电话: +91-9311-2948-00
邮件: manoj@mekatronik.co.in
LAKSHMI MIKCRO CONTROLS
Mr. Chezhian Paulrasu
地址: Coimbatore, India
联系电话: +91-9843-1677-75
邮件: lmccbe006@gmail.com
Harshred Engineering Works
Mr. Prashant Bute
地址: Pune, India
联系电话: +91-8600-2800-84
邮件: harshred2@gmail.com
AutoMech Engineering Solutions
Mr. Praveen Kumar
地址: Bangalore, India
联系电话: +91-9980-6005-56
邮件: praveen.kumar@automechindia.com

Vietnam

LUBE VIETNAM SERVICES CO.,LTD
Mr. Le Van Truong
地址: Ha Noi, Vietnam
联系电话: +84-4-37860212
邮件: support@lubevietnam.com.vn

Russia

CF Technologies
Mr. Vladislav Gelfand
地址: Moscow, Russia
联系电话: +7-495-995-71-08
邮件: vg@cftech.ru

Brazil

Mitsui Motion Maquinas S.A.
Mr. Elvis Pretto
地址: Sao Paulo, Brazil
联系电话: +55-11-2095-7975
邮件: elvis.pretto@mitsuimotion.com.br
S.C. Toyota Tsusho do Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Leandro Hideiti Omori
地址: Sao Paulo, Brazil
联系电话: +55-11-3178-1523
邮件: leandro_omori@toyotsu.com.br

Israel

Multipack Plastic Decoration
Mr. Dov Neuman
地址: YAVNE 81103 Israel
联系电话: +972-8-9427325
邮件: dov@multiplast.co.il

Australia

Alltek Machine Tool Services Pty. Ltd.
Mr. Joseph D'Souza
地址: Braeside VIC, Australia
联系电话: +61-3-9588-1870
邮件: sales@alltek.com.au

New Zealand

CNC Service Ltd.
Mr. David Rose
地址: Auckland, New Zealand
联系电话: +649-521-6366
邮件: CNC.SERVICES.LTD@xtra.co.nz

To page top