Production and sales spreading to Japan and the world NETWORKProduction and sales spreading to Japan and the world NETWORK

NETWORK

GLOBAL NETWORK

NETWORK

JAPAN

LUBE CORPORATION
Tokyo World Head Quarters
Address: Horizon 1, 3-30-16, Nishi Waseda, Shinjukuku, Tokyo 169-0051 Japan
TEL.+81(0)3- 3204-8431 FAX. +81(0)3- 3204-8520
Tel: +81(0)3- 3204-8431

USA Mexico

LUBE USA, INC.
Mr. Michael Cloutier
Address: Greenville SC 29607 USA
Tel: +1-864-297-3950
Mail: sales@lubeusa.com

Mexico

Grupo Red Industrial Co.
Mr. Robert Crespi
Address: Austin, TX USA
Tel: +52-512-301-7734
Mail: bob@redindustrial.com

Germany

KAA-Europa GmbH
Mr. Jochen Bergwaldt
Address: Wipperfuerth, Germany
Tel: +49-2267-8729-13
Mail: info@kaa-europa.com

France

Codaitec
Mr. Christian Imberlin
Address: Courtry, France
Tel: +33-1-64-26-18-88
Mail: christian.imberlin@codaitec.fr

Italy

Mallardi S.R.L
Ms. Chiara Puccianti
Address: Calenzano Firenze, Italy
Tel: +39-55-887-7767
Mail: chiara.puccianti@mallardi.com

Spain

Lautecnic
Mr. Manuel Febrer
Address: SANT CUGAT DEL VALLÉS (BARCELONA), Spain
Tel: +34-93-504-16-89
Mail: mfebrer@lautecnic.com

Sweden Norway, Finland

AC Maskinservice AB
Mr. Robert Peteri
Address: Nora, Sweden
Tel: +46-587-151-00
Mail: robert@acmaskin.se

Ireland

J.L Goor Ltd.
Ms. Carol Frey
Address: Enniskerry Co Wicklow, Irland
Tel: +353-1-2868103
Mail: team@jlgoor.ie

China

LUBE lubricating system (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Mr. Masahito Higuchi
Address: Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-5868-3818
Mail: m.higuchi@lubechina.com.cn

Hong Kong

GangFa International trading LTD.
Mr. William K.T.Lau
Address: Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2806-3220
Mail: gangfahk@biznetvigator.com

Singapore

Aver Vera Eworks
Mr. Billy Ong
Address: Singapore
Tel: +65-6570-8362
Mail: billyong@aververa.com.sg

Malaysia

Sumitec SDN BHD
Mr. Alex Teo
Address: Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +607-863-1299
Mail: alex-teo@sumitec.com.my

Taiwan

Jian Yang International Corp.
Mr. James Lin
Address: Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-8712-7066
Mail: james@jianyang.com.tw

Indonesia

PT. Somagede Indonesia
Mr. Dony Alexander Tambunan
Address: Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62-821-1455-8394
Mail: alexander@somagede.com

Thailand

LUBE Asia Paci c Co., Ltd.
Mr. Toshio Naka
Address: Bangkok Thailand
Tel: +66-2769-5496
Mail: support@lube.co.th
World Pumps Co, Ltd. Thailand / Amata Nakorn SSS
Mr. Weerakarj Dokchan
Address: Bangkok, Tailand
Tel: +66-993-6835-6
Mail: pump@wpthai.com

India Bangladesh UAE Sri Lanka Nepal

LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited, LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Gurgaon SSS, LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Bangalore SSS
Mr. Roland Machado
Address: Vasai Dist. Thane Maharashtra India
Tel: +91-2502-3209-03
Mail: support@lubeindia.co.in

India

Mekatroink Consultants & Engineers
Mr. Manoj Tiwari
Address: Faridabad(Haryana) India
Tel: +91-9311-2948-00
Mail: manoj@mekatronik.co.in
LAKSHMI MIKCRO CONTROLS
Mr. Chezhian Paulrasu
Address: Coimbatore, India
Tel: +91-9843-1677-75
Mail: lmccbe006@gmail.com
Harshred Engineering Works
Mr. Prashant Bute
Address: Pune, India
Tel: +91-8600-2800-84
Mail: harshred2@gmail.com
AutoMech Engineering Solutions
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Address: Bangalore, India
Tel: +91-9980-6005-56
Mail: praveen.kumar@automechindia.com

Vietnam

LUBE VIETNAM SERVICES CO.,LTD
Mr. Le Van Truong
Address: Ha Noi, Vietnam
Tel: +84-4-37860212
Mail: support@lubevietnam.com.vn

Russia

CF Technologies
Mr. Vladislav Gelfand
Address: Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7-495-995-71-08
Mail: vg@cftech.ru

Brazil

Mitsui Motion Maquinas S.A.
Mr. Elvis Pretto
Address: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55-11-2095-7975
Mail: elvis.pretto@mitsuimotion.com.br
S.C. Toyota Tsusho do Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Leandro Hideiti Omori
Address: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55-11-3178-1523
Mail: leandro_omori@toyotsu.com.br

Israel

Multipack Plastic Decoration
Mr. Dov Neuman
Address: YAVNE 81103 Israel
Tel: +972-8-9427325
Mail: dov@multiplast.co.il

Australia

Alltek Machine Tool Services Pty. Ltd.
Mr. Joseph D'Souza
Address: Braeside VIC, Australia
Tel: +61-3-9588-1870
Mail: sales@alltek.com.au

New Zealand

CNC Service Ltd.
Mr. David Rose
Address: Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +649-521-6366
Mail: CNC.SERVICES.LTD@xtra.co.nz

このページの上に戻る