Inquiries to our companyInquiries to our company

CONTACT

USA

LUBE USA, INC.
Mr. Michael Cloutier
> MAP
Address: 781 Congaree Rd, Greenville, SC 29607 USA
Tel: +1-800-326-3765
Mail: sales@lubeusa.com

India

LUBE AUTOMATIC SYSTEMS Private Limited
LUBE AUTOMATIC SYSTEMS Private Limited Gurgaon SSS
LUBE AUTOMATIC SYSTEMS Private Limited Bangalore SSS
Mr. Roland Machado
> MAP
*
Address: ANTHONY DUTT NAGAR, OPP.NAMRATA AUTO GARAG E,GIRIJ TALAO.GIRIJ.VASAI(W)-401 201. DIST. THANE. MAHARASHTRA. INDIA
Tel:+91-2502-3209-03
Mail: support@lubeindia.co.in

China

LUBE LUBRICATING SYSTEM (SHANGHAI) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Masahito Higuchi
> MAP
Address: C,3F,88 Taigu Road,waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai
Tel:+86-21-5868-3818
Mail: m.higuchi@lubechina.com.cn

Germany

KAA-Europa GmbH
Mr. Jochen Bergwaldt
> MAP
Address: Am Stauweiher 1, 51688 Wipperfürth Germany
Tel:+49-2267-8729-13
Mail: info@kaa-europa.com

Thailand

LUBE Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.
Mr.Toshio Naka
> MAP
Address: 1 MD Tower ,13th Fl., Unit C3, Soi Bangna-Trad 25, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangna ,Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Tel:+66-2769-5496
Mail: support@lube.co.th

Vietnam

VL Services Company Limited
Mr. Le Van Truong
> MAP
Address: 07th Floor, Au Viet Building, No.1 Le Duc Tho Street, Cau Giay District, Ha Noi, Viet Nam
Tel:+84-4-37860212
Mail: support@lubevietnam.com.vn

Mexico

LUBE USA 代理店 GRUPO RED INDUSTRIAL CO.
Mr. Robert Crespi
> MAP
Address: 14121 W HIGHWAY 290 BUILDING 12A AUSTIN, TX 78737 USA
Tel:+52-512-301-7734
Mail: bob@redindustrial.com

France

CODAITEC
Mr. Christian Imberlin
> MAP
*
Address: 25 Rue de la Régalle - BP 44 - 77181 COURTRY France
Tel:+33-1-64-26-18-88
Mail: christian.imberlin@codaitec.fr

Italy

MALLARDI S.R.L
Ms. Chiara Puccianti
> MAP
Address: Via dell''Albereto, 107, Calenzano Firenze Italy
Tel:+39-55-887-7767
Mail: chiara.puccianti@mallardi.com

Spain

LAUTECNIC
Mr. Manuel Febrer
> MAP
Address: Carrer Borges Blanques, 38, 08140 Caldes de Montbui, Barcelona Spain
Tel:+34-93-504-16-89
Mail: mfebrer@lautecnic.com

Sweden / Norway/ Finland

AC Maskin Service AB
Mr. Robert Peteri
> MAP
Address: Stensnäsvägen 4 713 32 Nora Sweden
Tel:+46-587-151-00
Mail: robert@acmaskin.se

Ireland

J.L GOOR LTD.
Ms. Carol Frey
> MAP
Address: Annacrivey, Glencree Road, Enniskerry, Co.Wicklow Irland
Tel:+353-1-2868103
Mail: team@jlgoor.ie

Hong kong

Gangfa International Trading Co., Ltd.
Mr. William K.T.Lau
> MAP
Address: Room 205A, 2/F., Block B Sea View Estate, 2-8 Watson Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel:+852-2806-3220
Mail: gangfahk@biznetvigator.com

Singapore

Aver Vera Pte Ltd.
Mr. Billy Ong
> MAP
Address: 50 TUAS AVE 11 #01-11 TUAS LOT, JURONG 639107 Singapore
Tel:+65-6570-8362
Mail: billyong@aververa.com.sg

Malaysia

SUMITEC SDN BHD
Mr. Alex Teo
> MAP
Address: No.39 & 39A, Jalan Cantik 3, Taman Pelangi Indah, 81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia
Tel:+607-863-1299
Mail: alex-teo@sumitec.com.my

TAIWAN

JIAN YANG INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION
Mr. James Lin
> MAP
Address: 3F-3, No.178, FU-HSING North Road, Taipei ROC Taiwan
台灣104 復興北路178號中山區台北市
Tel:+886-2-8712-7066
Mail: james@jianyang.com.tw

Indonesia

PT. SOMAGEDE INDONESIA
Mr. Heru Tjachjono
> MAP
Address: Jl. Griya Agung, Tj. Priok, Kota Jkt Utara, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14410 Indonesia
Tel:+62-21-641-0730
Mail: heru@somagede.com

Thailand

WORLD PUMPS (THAILAND) Co., Ltd.
SSS Amata Nakorn
Mr. Weerakarj Dokchan
> MAP
Address: 599/99 SOI ANNEXT PHAHOLYOTHIN Rd. SAIMAI BANGKOK 10220 Thailand
Tel:+66-(0)2-993-6835-6
Mail: pump@wpthai.com

India

Mekatronik Consultants & Engineers
Mr. Manoj Tiwari
> MAP
Address: Faridabad (Haryana) India
Tel:+91-9311294800
Mail: manoj@mekatronik.co.in

Russia

CFTechnologies
Mr. Vladislav Gelfand
> MAP
*
Address: Kozhevnicheskaya str., bld.7-1 Moscow, Russia
Tel:+7-495-995-71-08
Mail: vg@cftech.ru

Brazil

Mitsui Motion Maquinas S.A.
Mr. Osmar Takeuchi
> MAP
Address: Rua do Curtume, 722 Lapa de Baixo São Paulo/SP CEP 05065-001 Brasil
Tel:+55-11-2095-7975
Mail: osmar.takeuchi@mitsuimotion.com.br
S.C. TOYOTA TSUSHO DO BRASIL LTDA.
Mr. Leandro Hideiti Omori
> MAP
Address: Edificio Parque Cultural Paulista Avenida Paulista 37-5 andar Bairro, Paraiso Sao Paulo, SP, BRAZIL
Tel:+55-11-3178-1523
Mail: leandro_omori@gr.toyota-tsusho.com

Israel

MULTIPACK PLASTIC DECORAION
Mr. Dov Neuman
> MAP
Address: HaPeled St 26, Holon, 58816 Israel
Tel:+972-8-9427325
Mail: dov@multiplast.co.il

Australia

ALLTEK MACHINE TOOL SERVICES PTY.LTD.
 Mr. 

Joseph D''''Souza
> MAP
Address: 2/68 INDUSTRIAL DRIVE PO BOX 228 BRAESIDE VICTORIA AUSTRALIA
Tel:+61-3-9588-1870
Mail: sales@alltek.com.au

New Zealand

CNC SERVICE LTD.
Mr. David Rose
> MAP
Address: PO Box 11-398, Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand
Tel:+649-521-6366
Mail: cnc.services.ltd@xtra.co.nz

このページの上に戻る